Home         Solutions         Products         Customers         Service         Partners         Support         Education         About

Visual COBOL 2.2 : Start a new era of innovation

Register to attend the product launch webinar

Date: 15 November, 2013
Webinar timezones:

9:00 GMT / 10:00 CET / 14:30 IST / 17:00 CST

8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT / 17:00 CET

COBOL is everywhere – but can it drive new innovation? Find out for yourself.

Join us on 15 November as the Visual COBOL product team unveils how you can leverage the latest Visual COBOL capabilities to start your era of innovation. 

This product webinar showcases the most advanced COBOL development and deployment product on the market.  Register today.
Key themes for this Visual COBOL webinar include:
  • New development tools that deliver improved developer productivity and efficiency
  • Faster apps:  Improved performance for .NET and JVM application deployments
  • New IT Architectures:  Enhanced capability for COBOL JVM, Web Services, and SOA.

Choose the time that best suits and register to attend using the form on the right.